New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A passionate, strong, articulate fun loving guy.

An athletic, six-foot Caucasian man. Enjoy good conversations. An easy-going guy that likes the outdoors, nature and intimate times. I love to laugh and sit back and enjoy all the little things in life. An executive working for a company. I have a love for the arts, history and sciences. Am an optimist and respect my fellow humans. I do volunteer for nonprofits sometimes to make a difference.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Long
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedNo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titleexecutive

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
My perfect matchA sane person who takes good care of themselves with no diseases, a non smoker and non drug user or alcoholic. Communicative with a good sense of humor
Our first dateA meal date or a walk in the park or along the ocean so to get to know one another.
Age26-35, 36-45, 46-55, 56-65, 66-75
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeNo preference

Sexual Activities

Most partners at once:Only one on one
Night life:Movies